Imprint

WWW.GREENFORESTFUND.de is the current webpage of the

GREEN FOREST FUND e.V.
Steinhofweg 104
69123 Heidelberg
Germany

Mobil: 0049 173 7147634
E-Mail: contact@greenforestfund.de

Donations account:
GREEN FOREST FUND e.V.
IBAN: DE18672900000149630228
BIC: GENODE61HD1
Heidelberger Volksbank eG

Please add your full postal address with any money transfer so we can send you a donation receipt. The GREEN FOREST FUND e.V. is a non-profit organization, exempt from corporate income tax and is registered as a German charity organization (Az. 32489/51866).

Authorized representative:
Thorsten Walter

Register entry:
The GREEN FOREST FUND e.V. is registered in the register of associations of the district court Mannheim (Amtsgericht Mannheim) under the VR number 701670.

Tax number:
32489/51866


Responsible for journalistic editorial content:

GREEN FOREST FUND e.V.
Thorsten Walter
Director / Head of Communication
Steinhofweg 104
69123 Heidelberg
Germany

Please address questions with journalistic editorial content or on current topics and campaigns to contact@greenforestfund.de.

GREEN FOREST FUND copyright information:

All texts and information from this website can only be used with reference to the source. All photos are protected by copyright and are not available for private use. If you would like to use photos from the GREEN FOREST FUND, please contact us at contact@greenforestfund.de.

Data protection information:

You can find our data protection policy here: www.greenforestfund.de/datenschutz.

GREEN FOREST FUND can also be found on:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

LinkedIn

Xing

Liability for links

The GREEN FOREST FUND hereby declares that at the time of linking, no illegal content was recognizable on the linked pages. The GREEN FOREST FUND has no influence on the past, current and future design, content or authorship of the linked pages.

Therefore, we dissociate ourselves from all contents of all pages linked / referred to, which were changed after the link setting. This statement applies to all links and references within this online presence.

For illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents and in particular for damages resulting from the use or non-use of such information presented, liability lies with the provider of the page linked or referred to, and not the one linking or referring to.

Address

GREEN FOREST FUND e.V.
Steinhofweg 104
69123 Heidelberg
Germany

Mobile: 0173 7147634
E-Mail: contact@greenforestfund.de

Impressum

WWW.GREENFORESTFUND.de ist die aktuelle Website des

GREEN FOREST FUND e.V.
Steinhofweg 104
69123 Heidelberg

Mobil: 0173 7147634
E-Mail contact@greenforestfund.de

Spendenkonto:
GREEN FOREST FUND e.V.
IBAN: DE18672900000149630228
BIC: GENODE61HD1
Heidelberger Volksbank eG

Bitte geben Sie bei Überweisungen Ihre vollständige Anschrift an, so dass wir Ihnen eine Spendenbescheinigung zusenden können. GREEN FOREST FUND e.V. ist als gemeinnützige Organisation von der Körperschaftsteuer befreit und als gemeinnützig anerkannt (Az. 32489/51866).

Vertretungsberechtigter Vorstand:
Thorsten Walter

Registereintrag:
GREEN FOREST FUND e.V. ist im Vereinsregister des Amtsgerichtes Mannheim unter der VR-Nummer 701670 eingetragen.

Steuernummer:
32489/51866


Verantwortlich für journalistisch-redaktionelle Inhalte:

GREEN FOREST FUND e.V.
Thorsten Walter
Vorstand / Leitung Kommunikation
Steinhofweg 104
69123 Heidelberg

Fragen mit journalistisch-redaktionellem Inhalt oder zu aktuellen Themen und Kampagnen richten Sie bitte an contact@greenforestfund.de.

GREEN FOREST FUND Copyright-Hinweis:

Texte und Informationen von dieser Webseite können grundsätzlich nur mit Quellenangabe weiterverwendet werden. Fotos sind copyrightgeschützt und stehen auch nicht für private Zwecke frei zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie Fotos von GREEN FOREST FUND nutzen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an contact@greenforestfund.de.

Datenschutzhinweise:

Unsere Datenschutz-Policy finden Sie hier: www.greenforestfund.de/datenschutz.

GREEN FOREST FUND ist zudem hier vertreten:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

LinkedIn

Xing

Haftung für Links

Der GREEN FOREST FUND erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der GREEN FOREST FUND keinerlei Einfluss.

Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise.

Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

Adresse

GREEN FOREST FUND e.V.
Steinhofweg 104
69123 Heidelberg

Mobil: 0173 7147634
E-Mail: contact@greenforestfund.de